nature

Have you heard about the ice roads?/ Ja siis sadas lund…

It was only a while ago when I was missing the snow.

Well, now it has snowed and it’s still snowing.

It’s funny to think that snow is actually water in a different form. And if the water in the sea turns to ice (well, the surface turns to ice) you can actually drive a car on the sea!

You can read more about ice roads in Estonia here.

I haven’t been on the ice road myself yet, but I heard that the first one of this season is already open! I’m enjoying the snow in the city at the moment…

talv3_Fotor
Snowy park.
talv_Fotor
Snowy park.
talv8_Fotor
The snow.
talv9_Fotor
The snow.

*****************************

Mõelda vaid, et alles mõnda aega tagasi igatsesin ma lund.

Nüüd on lumi siin ja seda on palju! Nautige, kes suudab…

Leave a comment