fashion

Whiny days.

Uh, where do I start?

This coat, right… It’s beautiful, ticks all the right trends. Those big pockets! I know. Plus it’s a classic, too. Forever fashionable.

Do I wear it? No. Will I ever wear it? Probably not.

It’s a dark winter day today. Unusually warm for us, but still unpleasant. Muddy, windy, damp. Where would I go with a coat like this? I’d freeze to death!

Accessorize it with a big scarf and a hat? It would not look the same anymore! It would not be comfy and I’d rather wear a parka, then. (Which I do, today, by the way…)

To wear it when the weather gets warmer? When it’s warm enough to wear this then it’s too warm with this coat, too. Believe me, I’ve tried.

So this leaves me… just dreaming how cool I would feel wearing this coat… Poor me, right?

Leave a Reply

