fashion · just thinking...

Sunday with Chinese VOGUE. / Pühapäev Hiina VOGUE’iga.

Yep, I got a fresh VOGUE straight from China! Do I know any Chinese? No, I don’t. But I can enjoy the photos and fortunately the names of designers below the photos are in English.

It’s nice to get something familiar and yet so different. And I totally like the green cover! It is perfect for spring and goes extremely well with my coffee cup which I got from a gardening centre in England.

It’s a small world! And I wish you a lovely Sunday!

image
Chinese VOGUE and coffee.
image
Chinese VOGUE.

*******************

Ma sain kingituseks Hiina VOGUE’i. Jah, otse Hiinast. Kas ma oskan hiina keelt? Mitte sõnagi. Pilte saan ma siiski nautida ja kaubamärkide nimed fotode all on ka mingil põhjusel inglise keeles.

Tore on nautida midagi nii tuttavat ja samas nii kauget. Pealegi on kaanel valitsev roheline värv lihtsalt vaimustavalt kevadine ja sobib nii hästi minu kohvitassiga, mille ostsin Inglismaalt aianduskeskusest.

Maailm on tõesti väike. Sulle aga soovin ilusat pühapäeva!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

