fashion

T-shirt time. / T-särgi tund.

kanye tsark
Kanye  West T-shirt.
kanyetsark2
Kanye West T-shirt.

I am not a fan of Kanye. I cannot name even one of his songs (he is a singer, right?).

When I found this T-shirt I liked it immediately. Why? I don’t know!

The fabric is really nice and soft, maybe that’s why? Anyway, I think it’s a perfect T-shirt for the coming weekend.

I suggest you wear it with tailored black pants and a black jacket. Well, you can of course wear it with sweatpants and a hooded sweatshirt….

Attention guaranteed. Have a nice weekend!

********************************

Ma ei ole Kanye fänn ja ma ei oska ühtegi tema laulu nimetada (ta on ikka laulja, eks ole?).

Sellest hoolimata hakkas see T-särk mulle kohe meeldima. Miks? Ma tõesti ei tea.

Võib-olla pehme ja kerge materjali tõttu? Igal juhul arvan ma, et see on parim T-särk saabuvaks nädalalõpuks.

Mina soovitaksin seda T-särki kanda musta pükskostüümiga. Aga loomulikult võid sa seda kombineerida ka dresside ja kapuutsiga pusaga…

Tähelepanu garanteeritud. Ilusat nädalalõppu!

Leave a Reply

